Board Members and Staff

Board Members

Diaz Joseph President
Simpson AbrahamVice President
Sancherina Salle Secretary
Ganong TaregTreasurer
Stephen Yarofalig Member
Burnis DanisMember
Xner LutherMember
Kemsky SigrahMember
Sylvia EliasYouth Representative

National Office

Isao Frank Jr.
Isao Frank Jr.Executive Directormrcs@mail.fm
Morehna R. Santos
Morehna R. SantosAdmin/HR Officermrcs2@mail.fm
Youleen Pablo
Youleen PabloFinance Officerypablo@redcross.fm
Morgan David
Morgan DavidDisaster Management Officermdavid@redcross.fm
Marson Rosario
Marson RosarioCommunication Coordinatorcomms2017@redcross.fm

Chuuk Chapter Office

Justin Fritz
Justin FritzProgram Coordinatorjfritz@redcross.fm
Francy Haregaichig
Francy HaregaichigAdministrative Assistantfharegaichig@redcross.fm
Beverlyn D. Fred
Beverlyn D. FredCommunity Program Officerbfred@redcross.fm

Yap Chapter Office

Robert Gorongfich
Robert GorongfichChapter Program Coordinatormrcsyapchapter@gmail.com

Kosrae Chapter Office

Hans Skilling
Hans SkillingChapter Program Coordinatorhskilling@redcross.fm
Roxanne Charley
Roxanne CharleyAdministrative Assistantrxcharley.drea@gmail.com

Developed with the support from Community Resilience & Capacity Development

In partnership with:

aredcross

Supported By:

usaid